Category Archives: Our Doctors

Dr. Frank Galbraith

Dr. Frank K. Galbraith Board certified by the American Board of Podiatric Surgery. He served as a board member of the Kansas Board of Healing Arts for 12 years and as a member of Podiatry Advisory Committee for 12 years. In addition, he has had the honor to hold multiple offices over the years for […]

Dr. Joseph R. Lickteig

Dr. Joseph R. Lickteig Dr. Joseph R. Lickteig did his under graduate studies at  the University of Iowa from 1967 to 1970.  He attended podiatry school in San Francisco at the California College of Podiatric Medicine, graduating in 1974.  Dr. Lickteig spent two years in the army as a podiatrist and then moved to Newton, Kansas in […]